Meeting Schedule Update

Updated Beaverton Friends of Music (BFM) / Beaverton Save Our Schools (BSOS) Meeting Schedule:
 
***Are You Registered to Vote?***
Washington County Special Election (School Board Election)
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 
Ballots are due by 8:00 PM
Five School Board Seats Are Up for Election this Year!  Levy on the ballot!
 

***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***

Deadline to Register to Vote is April 30th
***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***
 
Planning Meeting
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM

Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)
School Board Business Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 6:30 PM
Aloha High School
BSD Listening & Learning Session
Thursday, April 11, 2013 7:00 PM
Westview High School
Planning Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)Budget Committee Meeting 
Monday, April 22, 2013 6:30 PM
Sunset High School Commons
Elect Budget Committee Officers • Proposed Budget • Budget Message • Public Testimony and Strategic Budget Team PresentationPlanning Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 6:30 PM
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)School Board Work Session – We need volunteers to attend this all day meeting.  It’s okay to sign up in shifts.  Please reply to this address to let us know your availability.
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:00 AM
Five Oaks Middle School (
1600 NW 173rd Avenue, Beaverton, OR 97005)
 
*************************
Planning Meeting – Cancelled
Tuesday, May 1, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
*************************
 
Beaverton Friends of Music Presents Dr. John Benham
Saturday, May 4, 2013
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Southridge High School
9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008


Budget Committee Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2013 6:30 PM
Beaverton High School Cafeteria
District presents information in response to questions and queries • Public Testimony • Budget Committee discussionPlanning Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 6:30 PM
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)Budget Committee Meeting – Anyone who attends this meeting gets triple points for being hard core  ,B^)
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 PM
BSD Administration Center
Budget Committee discussion • Approval of Budget and Tax Levies • (no testimony)Planning Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)BSD Listening & Learning Session – Note this meeting is after the Budget Committee approves the budget but before the School Board approves it!
Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:00 PM
Beaverton High SchoolSchool Board Business Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2013 6:30 PM
BSD Administration Center
 
***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***
Washington County Special Election (Levy & School Board Election)
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 
Ballots are due by 8:00 PM
Five School Board Seats are Up for Election this Year!!!
***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***VOTE***
Planning Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)School Board Business Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2013 6:30 PM
BSD Administration Center
Budget Hearing • Adoption of Budget and Tax LeviesPlanning Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)School Board Business Meeting (TBA)
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 6:30 PM
BSD Administration Center
Planning Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
BFM 6:30 PM / BSOS 7:30PM
Fire Station 65 Community Room
3425 SW 103rd Avenue (at Walker)

Related posts:

Leave a Reply